Before:
If you accidentally synchronized orders with a shipping company, you had to open each order one by one to delete the barcode.
👉 Feasible for a few orders… but very complicated for 100 or 200 orders.
Now 🎉:
You can:
Select multiple orders
Go to Actions
Click on Unlink Delivery Carrier
➡️ Orders will be unlinked in bulk, with just a few clicks.

🛡️ Security Condition (to prevent errors)
Bulk unlinking is only allowed if the delivery status is empty or pending
👉 This is precisely when synchronization errors most often occur (at the beginning of the process).



