We've added new options in user management to give you more precise control over what each user can view and do with orders.
📋 1. Visible Order Statuses
Under the "Order List" permission, you can now choose which statuses the user is authorized to see.
If this restriction is active, the user will only see orders corresponding to the authorized statuses.

🎯 Practical, for example, to:
- give a user access only to orders that need confirmation;
- allow another user, such as a warehouse manager or supplier, to access only orders that need to be prepared or shipped.
🔄 2. Authorized Destination Statuses
Under the "Order Status Modification" permission, you can now define "Authorized Destination Statuses".
This allows you to control which statuses a user can change an order to.

🚚 3. Authorized Delivery Accounts
Under the "Sync with Delivery Services" permission, you can now choose "Authorized Delivery Accounts".
The user will only be able to synchronize orders with the delivery accounts you have authorized for them.

🔔 4. Order Notifications
A new permission, "Order Notifications", is also available.
If this permission is disabled, the user will no longer receive new order notifications, neither in the dashboard nor in the app.

🎯 Result: You can now much more precisely adapt the access of each team member according to their role and the tasks they need to perform.



