For improved order management, order statuses that are not marked as "visible" will now also be hidden from the list of all orders.
With this modification, you can, for example, create a "canceled" or "deleted" status with the visibility setting deactivated.
Orders corresponding to these statuses will not be displayed in the list of all orders, allowing you to maintain a clearer and more organized view.




